Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:00 p.m. CST

Wednesday, November 2, 2022  | 7 pm ET

The Enoch Pratt Free Library, Baltimore, MD

Virtual Event: Writers LIVE! with Linda Pastan

Tuesday, November 15, 2022  | 12 pm ET

Miami Book Fair, Miami, FL 

Virtual Event: with Campbell McGrath

PAST EVENTS 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022  | 8:30 am ET 

The History Book Festival, Lewes, DE

In-Person Event in conversation with Laurie S. Fulton

Wednesday, September 14  | 1:30 pm ET

The Present Day Club, Princeton, NJ

Private In-Person Event: Info

Saturday, September 10  | 11 am-5 pm ET

Booksigning @ Page After Page Books

The Maryland Renaissance Festival, Crownsville, MD

In-Person Event: Info

Thursday, May 19  | 7 pm ET

The Mark Twain House & Museum, Hartford, CT

Virtual Event: Tickets

Tuesday, April 12 | 7 pm ET

Avon Free Library, Avon, CT

Virtual Event: in conversation with David M. Perry

Tuesday, March 22  | 7 pm ET

Bespoke Books and Archives, Leesburg, VA

Virtual Event: in conversation with Natania Barron

Friday, March 4  | 7 pm ET

Midtown Scholar Bookstore, Harrisburg, PA

In-Person & Virtual EventTickets

Sunday, February 27  | 3 pm ET

Politics & Prose, Washington, D.C.

Virtual Event: P&P Live! in conversation with Pamela Toler